• Image of "The Order" CD Bundle
  • Image of "The Order" CD Bundle

The Bundle includes "The Order" CD Digipack, "LCFR MMXIII" Black T-Shirt (Gildan® Heavy Cotton) & the Trinity Pin Buttons.

'The Order' is the second Lucifer's Child record, which will be premiered on November 9th 2018 via Agonia Records.

"The Order" Track List

1. Viva Morte
2. The Order
3. Fall Of The Rebel Angels
4. Through Fire We Burn
5. El Dragon
6. Black Heart
7. Haraya
8. Siste Farvel

Your order will be dispatched on 24 June.

Coming Soon