• Image of "The Order" LP (Black & Transparent Yellow)

'The Order' is the second Lucifer's Child record, which will be premiered on November 9th 2018 via Agonia Records.

"The Order" Track List

Side A
1. Viva Morte
2. The Order
3. Fall Of The Rebel Angels
4. Through Fire We Burn

Side B
1. El Dragon
2. Black Heart
3. Haraya
4. Siste Farvel